Pracownia Pedagogiki Specjalnej


Kierownik Pracowni:
prof. nadzw. dr hab. Renata Szczepanik szczepanik@uni.lodz.pl


Sekretariat Pracowni: mgr Monika Talaga-Michalska
91-433 Łódź, ul.  Smugowa 10/12
Tel. 42 665 55 90
Fax. 42 665 55 50
e-mail: specjalna@uni.lodz.pl

Skład osobowy:

dr  Diana Müller-Siekierska diana.muller@uni.lodz.pl
dr Justyna Ratkowska-Pasikowska justyna.pasikowska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Anna Sobczak anna.sobczak@uni.lodz.pl
dr Magdalena Staniaszek magdalena.staniaszek@uni.lodz.pl
dr Karolina Walczak karolina.walczak@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Agnieszka Jaros agnieszka.jaros@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Gabriela Dobińska gabriela.matczak@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Angelika Cieślikowska-Ryczko angelika.sikorska@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Małgorzata Wiśniewska


Dyżury pracowników


Print Friendly, PDF & Email