Katedra Pedagogiki Społecznej


Kierownik Katedry: dr hab. Mariusz Granosik, prof. UŁ, mariusz.granosik@uni.lodz.pl


Sekretariat Katedry:
Joanna Koźba, joanna.kozba@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Monika Talaga-Michalska, monika.talaga@uni.lodz.pl

91-408 Łódź, ul. Pomorska 46/48 (pokój nr 216 , budynek B)
tel. 42 665 50 50, fax. 42 665 50 54
czynne codziennie
e-mail: spolecz@uni.lodz.pl


Skład osobowy:

dr hab. Renata Szczepanik, prof. UŁ, renata.szczepanik@uni.lodz.pl
dr hab. Lucyna Telka, prof. UŁ, lucyna.telka@uni.lodz.pl
dr hab. Anna Walczak, prof UŁ, anna.walczak@uni.lodz.pl
dr Ryszarda Czerniachowska, ryszarda.czerniachowska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Katarzyna Gajek, katarzyna.gajek@uni.lodz.pl
dr Anita Gulczyńska, anita.gulczynska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Izabela Kamińska-Jatczak, izabela.kaminska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Małgorzata Kostrzyńska, malgorzata.kostrzynska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Diana Müller-Siekierska diana.muller@uni.lodz.pl
dr Justyna Ratkowska-Pasikowska justyna.pasikowska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Aleksandra Rzepkowska, aleksandra.rzepkowska@uni.lodz.pl
dr Elżbieta Skoczylas-Namielska, elzbieta.skoczylas@uni.lodz.pl
dr Magdalena Staniaszek, magdalena.staniaszek@uni.lodz.pl
dr Karolina Walczak-Człapińska karolina.walczak@uni.lodz.pl
dr Monika Wojtczak, monika.wojtczak@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Agnieszka Jaros, agnieszka.jaros@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Gabriela Dobińska, gabriela.matczak@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Angelika Cieślikowska-Ryczko, angelika.sikorska@uni.lodz.pl
mgr Paweł Leśniewski, pawel.lesniewski@uni.lodz.pl 


Dyżury pracowników